Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018
Monday 3rd, Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th September - INSET DAYS
Term Starts - Thursday 6th September
Half Term - Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November
Term Ends - Friday 14th December

Spring Term 2019
Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th January - INSET
Term Starts - Monday 7th January
Half Term - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Term Ends - Friday 29th March

Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23rd April - INSET
Term Starts - Wednesday 24th April
Monday 6th May - BANK HOLIDAY, SCHOOL CLOSED
Half Term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Term Ends - Friday 5th July

Good Friday - 19th April | Easter Monday - 22nd April

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2nd September to Wednesday 4th September - INSET
Term Starts - Thursday 5th September
Half Term - Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November
Term Ends - Friday 13th December